Trust

beginninings118-973x643He remains silent
Echo of his breathing hits the edges
Of the hills
My views and expectations are surrounded with
Ever-loving places are shape-shifting into
Forgotten faces
Of those I used to trust in
Back in a day
I doubt myself.
Trust is- as I used to repeat often – a fragile porcelain vase,
Once when gets broken you can try to fix it
To glue back the pieces together, tenderly
It’s still the vase – you wish to believe
Knowing that cannot hold the water again.
Can friendship survive deception?
As flowers needs water, friendship needs trust
To resist
In highly stylized images of our memory
While destiny reveals the tragic irony of human’s existence
In motion.
He remains silent
Echo of my screaming hits the edges
Of the hills
My past and memories are surrounded with
Lost.
Leave a Reply

